Lemurian Heartlight Activation Online Webinar

When:
July 23, 2015 @ 8:00 am – July 25, 2015 @ 10:00 am
Contact:
Eunjung Choi
303-886-2038

Lemurian Heartlight Transmissions

http://www.acoustichealth.com/eunjungoffer.htm

Thurs, Fri, Sat: July 23, 24 & 25
Time: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 7pm GMT

With MP3 Downloads & Video Recordings of each Webinar

Join us Live for the daily webinars (about 2 hours each), or watch and listen to the recordings which are encoded with the visuals in the Presentation. Includes Audio Downloads of each session PLUS video recordings of each webinar.

Join us for a powerful and transformative soul journey and raise your vibrations through the heart of Lemuria! This heart-opening webinar will include beautiful and inspiring stories, meditations and energy transmissions and much more to help you navigate your life with crystal clarity, centeredness and powerful yet loving creational energies of Lemuria.

Eunjung and Yves are offering Lemurian Heartlight Activations based on soul awakening messages and magical healing energies they received through their powerful journeys through all of the Hawaiian Islands. They will also share wisdom heart teachings gained from exchanges with inner plane teachers and masters of light. The Hawaiian Islands are believed to be the mountain peaks of the beautiful and harmonious civilization known as Lemuria. It is also believed that the Hawaiian Islands represent the 7 main chakras of the human energetic body.

This webinar will assist you with connecting to the Temple of Divine Love and Illumination residing in the heart of Lemuria and receiving the codes of fluid love and illumination to activate your original Heart Light and map your life to your highest and joyful soul destiny. If you feel connected to any Hawaiian island and have had a longing to visit or connect, this is a magnificent chance to reveal the mysteries that reside within your soul.

In the first part, we focus on clearing and we will connect with the energies of Big Island of Hawai’i (1st Root Chakra) and Maui (2nd Sacral Chakra). In the second part, our focus will be on centering and we will connect with the energies of Lana’i (3rd Solar Plexus Chakra) and Moloka’i (4th Heart Chakra). The third part of this webinar is focused on creating and we will connect with the energies of Oahu (5th Throat Chakra), Kaua’i (6th Third Eye Chakra) and Ni’ihau (7th Crown Chakra).

This webinar includes the following and more:

  • Sharing of magical stories and healing energies of all the Hawaiian Islands.
  • Clear your energy field and chakras and bring clarity to your soul path through the circle of fire from Goddess Pele.
  • Receive ancient wisdom codes and messages and connect to your multi-dimensional selves with the help of cosmic wisdom keepers – Dolphins, Whales and Sea Turtles.
  • Build a rainbow light bridge to connect to the Lemurian Portals of Love.
  • Create and use pyramidal vortexes to center yourself in the universal matrix of creation and weave your own creations.
  • A journey to the Lemurian Temple of Divine Love – activate your original Heartlight and map to your true soul destiny.
  • Meet your Lemurian guides and receive empowering and inspiring messages.
  • Tools and energetic exercises to anchor and expand your Heartlight and new vibrations.
  • Light language singing and guided meditations by Eunjung and healing energy transmissions by Yves.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.