Healing Conversations: Return to Love

When:
September 9, 2015 @ 7:00 pm – September 9, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Healing Conversations

Activations, Meditations & Discussions To Open Hearts, Empower Millions & Raise the Vibration of the Planet

Please join us in a LIVE Healing Conversation on Sep 9, 2015. We will be speaking to you live from Rhodes Greece.

You’re invited to this free Global Summit Series to Awaken and Empower YOU to EMBRACE your Passion to live the life of your deepest desires and dreams, and free yourself of the old 3D matrix of fear, worry, doubt, shame, etc so you can MOVE into your TRUE Essence, your True MASTERY.

This series will EMPOWER & ENLIGHTEN you in your remembrance of your true mastery and your Divine Purpose for being here on this planet. Each Healing Conversation assists you in moving into and maintaining the High Vibrational Frequencies of Joy, Unconditional Love, Gratitude, Praise, and Compassion.

These are the creative forces of the Universe that will change your life…and you’ll be shown how to use them by world-renowned spiritual teachers & healers who share step-by-step processes, meditations, activations, visualizations and information in every show.

Please join us in our Healing Conversation on Wednesday September 9 at
3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT.

Register here for this Free Series: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

You will get an email 2 hours before the event and can listen to replay anytime.

We are talking about Ascension and YOUR Passion, how you can truly claim your Creatorship, and accessing Higher Consciousness where all answers can be found, along with Health, Happiness, Abundance and Joy, Peace and more.

Learn how to MANIFEST new, desirable change in your life in an abundant and prosperous frequency. You can tap into this FREQUENCY or VIBRATION and really step into your True Mastery of Co-creating your reality using Universal Laws of creation!

Register here for this Global Telesummit: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.