Global Online Meditation (Free): Activation of the Crystal Cities of Light

When:
February 25, 2016 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Contact:

 

crystalart11dThis is a meditation to activate the crystal frequencies of clarity, luminescence and divine resonance within us and emanate them out to the world by connecting to important hubs of the crystalline grids on the planet to assist with the evolution of ourselves, the collective and the planet to higher octaves of love, peace and harmony and the anchoring of the New Earth energetics based on these higher frequencies of light and love. This meditation is inspired by a recent Eunjung’s dream on the Crystal Island of Koh Phangan. ‘I was walking on one of the beaches here on the island of Koh Phangan. I was looking for some crystals and found from a clear seven sided crystal quartz. I was looking through the crystal and saw something like a gate and as I kept gazing at it, a whole city of light was lighting up inside the crystal and kept expanding which was beyond beautiful and magical. I felt like my whole being was drawn inside this crystal city.’ Please join our meditation live or through the recording.

 

Time: Feb 25, 2016 8:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM MST, 11:00 PM EST and 5:00 AM CET

Where: Online

Please register through this linkMahalo.

 

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.