Global Online Healing Meditation for the Ocean Life and Water Blessings

When:
April 4, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Eunjung Choi
303-886-2038

Global Healing Meditation April 15

On this potent Full Moon date, we’d like to offer together with our conscious global community our collective prayers and healing meditation for all of the ocean life and bless our waters on the planet.

We were prompted to offer this healing meditation through our encounter with this precious sick seal who passed away the next day at the San Clemente Beach in CA. Read more on this on our Facebook pages.

We will offer love and forgiveness prayers for all ocean life and all of bodies of water and together create a field of purification, healing, harmony, balance and well being for all sea life and beings on Mother Gaia.

You can prepare a glass or bottle of water for blessings and drink some and then offer it to Gaia(land, river or sea) after the meditation. This meditation will be broadcasted through Google Hangout and recorded.

You can either join live or watch it at a later time. And please share it with other groups and friends. Let’s keep focusing on shifting the vibrations for the benefit of all beings on the water, oceans, land and air! Mahalo! ♥

April 4, 2015 (6 pm EST, 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST)

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z_ywJmQvn0o
or https://plus.google.com/events/cctufo1ud8uu6ngdq7vuqi6du48

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.